Reklam

Veckans Programsponsor:
Vi stödjer Radiosol
Vi stödjer Radiosol
Styrelsen 2016 2017-06-05T10:07:40+02:00

Ordförande: Gösta karlsson ( gosta.karlsson@radiosol.se )
Vice Ordförande: Nils Berglund( nils.berglund@radiosol.se )
Ledamot (Kassör): Per Karlsson ( per.karlsson@radiosol.se )
Ledamot (Sekreterare): Gunilla Bystedt ( gunilla.bystedt@radiosol.se )
Ledamot: Patrik Jonasson ( patrik.jonasson@radiosol.se)
Ledamot: Birger Brorsson ( birger.brorsson@radiosol.se)
Ledamot: Birgitta Kjellström ( birgitta.kjellstrom@radiosol.se)

Ersättare:
Ersättare: Daniella Schölling ( daniella.scholling@radiosol.se)
Ersättare: Lars-Åke Hansson ( lars-ake.hansson@radiosol.se  )
Ersättare: Ted Jonsson ( ted.jonsson@radiosol.se )

Valberedning: Robin Hansson, Stefan Domeij, Einar Ångman.  valberedning kontaktas via:(info@radiosol.se)

Revisor: Marianne Henriksson ( marianne.henriksson@radiosol.se)
Revisor: Göran Olsén ( goran.olsen@radiosol.se)

Senast uppdaterad: 2017-06-02