Ordförande: Lars-Åke Hansson( lars-ake.hansson@radiosol.se )
Vice Ordförande: Nils Berglund ( nils.berglund@radiosol.se )
Kassör: Gösta Karlsson ( gosta.karlsson@radiosol.se )
Ledamot (Sekreterare) Gunilla Karlsson ( gunilla.karlsson@radiosol.se )
Ledamot: Robin Isaksson ( robin.isaksson@radiosol.se )
Ledamot: Per Karlsson ( per.karlsson@radiosol.se )
Ledamot: Birger Brorsson ( birger.brorsson@radiosol.se )


Ersättare:
Ersättare: Stefan Domeij ( stefan.domeij@radiosol.se )
Ersättare: Vakant

 

Valberedning: Robin Hansson, Einar Ångman.  valberedning kontaktas via:(info@radiosol.se)

Revisor: Marianne Henriksson ( marianne.henriksson@radiosol.se )
Revisor: Göran Olsén ( goran.olsen@radiosol.se)
Revisor ersättare: Roger Hellqvist ( roger.hellqvist@radiosol.se )

Senast uppdaterad: 2019-03-10