Styrelsen 20162018-06-25T10:57:10+02:00

Ordförande: Gösta karlsson ( gosta.karlsson@radiosol.se )
Vice Ordförande: Nils Berglund( nils.berglund@radiosol.se )
Ledamot (Kassör): Vakant
Ledamot : Per Karlsson ( per.karlsson@radiosol.se )
Ledamot (Sekreterare): Gunilla Bystedt ( gunilla.bystedt@radiosol.se )
Ledamot: Lars-Åke Hansson ( lars-ake.hansson@radiosol.se)

Ersättare:
Ersättare: Birger Brorsson ( birger.brorsson@radiosol.se)
Ersättare: Birgitta Kjellström ( birgitta.kjellstrom@radiosol.se)

 

Valberedning: Robin Hansson, Stefan Domeij, Einar Ångman.  valberedning kontaktas via:(info@radiosol.se)

Revisor: Marianne Henriksson ( marianne.henriksson@radiosol.se)
Revisor: Göran Olsén ( goran.olsen@radiosol.se)

Senast uppdaterad: 2017-06-02

Reklam

Veckans Programsponsor:
Vi stödjer Radiosol