Ordförande: Lars-Åke Hansson( lars-ake.hansson@radiosol.se )
Vice Ordförande: Nils Berglund ( nils.berglund@radiosol.se )
Kassör: Elsa Hansson ( elsa.hansson@radiosol )
Ledamot (Sekreterare) Gunilla Karlsson ( gunilla.karlsson@radiosol.se )
Ledamot: Per Nylander ( per.nylander@radiosol.se )
Ledamot: Roger hellqvist ( roger.hellqvist@radiosol.se )
Ledamot: Mathilda Lindgren ( mathilda.lindgren@radiosol.se )


Ersättare:
Ersättare: Roger Westerlund ( Roger.Westerlund@radiosol.se )
Ersättare: Gösta karlsson ( Gösta.karlsson@radiosol.se )

 

Valberedning: Robin Hansson, Inger Lundgren.  valberedning kontaktas via:(info@radiosol.se)

Revisor: Vakant ( @radiosol.se )
Revisor: Göran Olsén ( goran.olsen@radiosol.se)
Revisor ersättare: Vakant ( @radiosol.se )

Senast uppdaterad: 2020-11-23